2 results found
158 votesAnonymous supported this idea ·
Thank you for writing in.
We will review whether or not to allow for an undo option after merging, and we will update this ticket at a later time once we have more information to share.
An error occurred while saving the commentAnonymous commented
I just made the same mistake, was meant to send a bulk message and pushed merge by mistake.
A simple solution would be to request user to enter there password when doing a merge? this will prevent finger trouble as it has to be a conscious decision.